Thornton Elementary School

Have a wonderful Thornton Thunderbird day.
Skip to main content

Office Staff

Thornton Elementary School

Main Number: 215-5700

Fax: 215-5746

Address: 2900 Pin Oak, Temple, TX  76502

 

Name

 

Position

 

Phone  

       

Email

 

Craig Wilson

Principal

215-5700

craig.wilson@tisd.org

 Leticia Saunders

Assistant Principal

215-5700

leticia.saunders@tisd.org
Sherry Malovets

Receptionist

215-5700

sherry.malovets@tisd.org

Cheryl Dixon

Secretary

215-5700

cheryl.dixon@tisd.org

Tammy Earl

Counselor

215-5712

tammy.earl@tisd.org

Lisa Collins

Nurse

215-5711

lisa.collins@tisd.org

Becky Reedy

LVN

215-5711

rebecca.reedy@tisd.org

Crystal Moody

Instructional Coach

215-6295 crystal.moody@tisd.org